driverpolar.blogg.se

Powerpoint for mac 2011 tutorial
Powerpoint for mac 2011 tutorial













  1. #Powerpoint for mac 2011 tutorial how to
  2. #Powerpoint for mac 2011 tutorial for mac os
  3. #Powerpoint for mac 2011 tutorial full

And you can change the graphs on the go.įinally, it’s presenting time. Microsoft PowerPoint is a presentation tool that supports text, shapes, graphics, pictures and multimedia along with integration with other Microsoft.

#Powerpoint for mac 2011 tutorial for mac os

The current versions at the time of writing this tutorial are 2010 for Microsoft Windows and 2011 for Mac OS X. You can change the data from the chart using Excel and it coincides with PowerPoint. Microsoft PowerPoint is a commercial presentation application written and distributed by Microsoft for Microsoft Windows and Mac OS X. If you’re familiar with Excel, it is essentially the same thing. Turning data into charts to copy and paste into a PowerPoint Presentation. Just remember you’re speaking to an audience.Īlso, you can create charts with PowerPoint. This Microsoft Excel tutorial for beginners covers in-depth lessons for Excel. I don’t really suggest animations because it extends the PowerPoint presentation however, both look nice. Next on the list is transitions and animations. If you download through the browser, go on Google images. Clip arts are preloaded to the application. To make your presentation look better, you can add pictures from the browser or clip arts. Go to the tables tab and press add table.

powerpoint for mac 2011 tutorial

#Powerpoint for mac 2011 tutorial how to

Next, I would show you how to create a table and add graphics. The first slide is usually an agenda of what you are going to present to the audience.

powerpoint for mac 2011 tutorial

Make sure to choose a theme that is easy on the eyes. Then I would go over making the title page. Also, I don’t suggest creating a PowerPoint presentation with the templates. You’ll be able to choose the different themes later on. The reason this is important because a lot of students use it in school, and business professionals use it to present to an audience.įirst off, I’m going to be showing you how to open the application. It’s the same as you’re still creating a presentation.

powerpoint for mac 2011 tutorial

However, it is different due to the position of the tabs. PowerPoint 2011 on the Mac is essentially the same as PowerPonit 2010 on a Windows PC. PowerPoint for Mac 2011 helps you build and share rich and professional presentations, with engaging new features like narration and presentation broadcast.

#Powerpoint for mac 2011 tutorial full

If I go into the slideshow settings and change to "browsed by an individual (window)" I can get the presentation in a window, but neither of the full screen options will allow me to see a full screen presentation.For MGMT 4618 – Web Based Training Project I recently tried to give another presentation, and even when I had hooked up with an HDMI connection, PP did't show full screen slides on either screen. For more information, see Microsoft Teams installations on a Mac For security reason, Microsoft has deprecated the use of SHA-1.

powerpoint for mac 2011 tutorial

The Office suite includes all the individual applications, such as Word, PowerPoint, and Excel. It's as if PP thinks I still have a second screen and is putting those slides on a non-existent second screen. Microsoft Office for Mac 2011 delivers you a familiar work situation that is more intuitive than ever. Now I open PP, make my slides, but when I hit play PP backs out as if I am giving a presentation, but the slides are not visible. At first every time I opened PP the window was off screen (I used zoom window to fix this). I was able to use the projector as a second screen and give my presentationĮver since that presentation, I can't get my computer to show a full screen powerpoint presentation. Used a mac dongle to hook up to a projector with an HDMI hookup. A few months ago, I used my computer to give a powerpoint presentation.















Powerpoint for mac 2011 tutorial